CHAMPS ELYSÉES - TROCADÉRO

Hotel de Sévigné



 


enjoy an EXPERIENCE iN an INDEPENDENT HOTEL IN PARIS

Hotel de Sévigné 

Located 10 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe - Champs Elysees and the Eiffel Tower-Trocadero.Hotel de Sevigne provides an excellent level of services up to its ambitions. The reception is opern 24/24 hours, all year

Rooms & Suites

Each floor offers a style of Paris, between Charmes and Prestige rooms, wink of elegance to the Marquise de Sevigne. These rooms are known to be wide, with large bright windows, a large work plan and some have a private entrance hallway.

Hotel's Bar

The Salon de Sevigne offers relaxation in a soothing style. This place is ideal for reading or welcoming friends. The hotel bar offers a selection of drinks à la carte, served at your request. During wine tastings organized occasionally, different vintages will be discover with the seasons. Our rooms are available for organizing a business meeting, business breakfast, a convivial cocktail.

 

Hotel de Sévigné

map-marker  6 rue de Belloy · 75116 PARIS

phone  +33 (0)1 47 20 88 90

envelope  contact@hoteldesevigne.com
 

university  Arc de Triomphe, Champs-Elysées     male  5 min 

university  Trocadéro, the best view of the Eiffel Tower     male  9 min 

 

 

©2016 Hôtel de Sévigné. All rights reserved. Legal mentions. powered by MMCréation.

CHAMPS ELYSÉES - TROCADÉRO

Hôtel de Sévigné



 


Vivre l'expérience d'un hotel indépendanT à Paris

Hôtel de Sévigné

Situé à 10 minutes à pied de l'Arc de Triomphe - Champs Élysées et de la Tour Eiffel - Trocadéro, l'Hôtel de Sévigné est un lieu unique qui propose un excellent service au niveau de ses ambitions. La réception est ouverte 24/24 heures, toute l'année.

Chambres & Suites

Chaque étage offre un style de Paris, entre les chambres Charmes et Prestige, clin d'oeil de l'élégance à la marquise de Sévigné. Ces chambres sont connues pour être spacieuses, avec de grandes fenêtres lumineuses, un grand plan de travail et certaines disposent d'un hall d'entrée privée.

Le Bar de l'Hôtel

Le Salon de Sévigné vous propose de vous détendre dans un style apaisant. Cet endroit est idéal pour la lecture ou recevoir ses amis. Le bar de l'hôtel propose une sélection de boissons à la carte, servi à votre demande. Lors des dégustations de vins organisées, différents millésimes seront à découvrir au fil des saisons. Nos salons sont disponibles pour organiser une réunion d'affaires, petit déjeuner d'affaires, un cocktail convivial.

 

Hôtel de Sévigné

map-marker  6 rue de Belloy · 75116 PARIS

phone  +33 (0)1 47 20 88 90

envelope  contact@hoteldesevigne.com
 

university  Arc de Triomphe, Champs-Elysées     male  5 min 

university  Trocadéro, la meilleure vue de la Tour Eiffel     male  9 min